The Cynthia Rock Loan Team

Robin brings 25 years experience as a loan processor and she enjoys assisting buyers into that forever home.  Robin knows how to close loans fast.

robin.wise@nrlmortgage.com

918-323-4500

Katie is both a loan partner and a loan processor assistant. She knows the business from all angles. Plus she is always happy!

katie.schoenwetter@nrlmortgage.com

972-645-1130

Ashley joins us from her many years as processor, loan partner, and all around super knowledgeable person on all things mortgage. 

ashley.negron@nrlmortgage.com

469-983-8734

Sharla has 21 years experience in home sales and customer relations.  She works long nights and weekends to help her customers and realtors.

sharla.bortner@nrlmortgage.com

972-748-1805

Lynn uses her 19 years of experience in mortgages to support the team in sales, marketing, pipeline management and processing.

lynn.corey@nrlmortgage.com

214-597-9127

Trisha is our newest teammate and is working with both loan officers and processors to make sure loans move forward quickly.

trisha.winn@nrlmortgage.com

469-306-6172

Jeni has been processing loans for over 12 years.  She delights in developing bonds with her clients and her top priority is  a stress-free transaction.

jenifer.coker@nrlmortgage.com

972-684-5564

Jackson takes his mascot role very seriously.  Daily he cheers on the team to victory.  We appreciate his ever loyal attitude for the Cynthia Rock Loan Team.

Email Jackson

Robin Wise

Senior Processor

Jenifer Coker

Team Processor

Katie Schoenwetter

Assistant Processor

Lynn Corey

VP Of Customer Success

 

Jackson

Team Mascot

Sharla Bortner

Business Development

Ashley Negron

Loan Partner

Jackson

Team Mascot

Trisha Winn

Loan Processor Assistant 

Cynthia Rock Loan Team of NRL Mortgage

Cynthia Rock Branch Manager #150241

972-771-4925

cynthia.rock@nrlmortgage.com

5910 N. Central Expy, Suite 1955

Dallas, Texas  75206

United States

 

NRL NMLS # 181407

4400 Post Oak Parkway, Suite 1000 Houston, TX 77027 | NRL Mortgage | Equal Housing Lender | Nations Reliable Lending, LLC © 2020. All Rights Reserved. 713 275-1300 | NMLS ID 181407.